Testimonials

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING... (Reviews can be verified through our Etsy Store Reviews!)

Just received the bats and I couldn't be more pleased. They look awesome!  Your customer service is EXCELLENT.  It is not easy to attain good pricing, good product AND good customer service and your company has done all three!  THANK YOU! 

Laura May 9, 2014

Thank you so much. I have definitely given your info to many of my friends!! And I am sure it will make a Facebook appearance so I hope you get some business from my way! Your prices are awesome and your products look great. And you are quick!

Natalie 4/17/2014

Just wanted to let you know that the bats arrived yesterday and they look outstanding! We can't wait to pass them out to the boys at the end of the year! Thanks so much and know that I will be recommending your company to anyone interested!!!!
Thanks

Mark A. June 19, 2015

Received my bats today and I am super excited about how they turned out.  Not only were u quick to respond to my emails u kept me posted thought the whole transaction. Love that the bats R dipped in a sealer and come individually wrapped. 

Nesto  9/21/15

Just wanted to tell you how wonderful you have been to work with for the past several years. We have passed your company's name to many folks explaining that not only you do great work, but the customer service is stellar. 

Stacy H. 5/26/17

There is nothing more I hate than a plastic trophy that you will one day donate to goodwill. So I decided to go this route and I am so glad I did. Everyone loved them!! I can't wait to order them again next year!!!

Nick  June 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars.
A must have for any baseball team! SUPER QUICK turn around! I will use this company again next year!

Katy D. June 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars.
These are FAB! Super custom, fantastic gifts at an amazing price point, and speedy delivery! A lifetime keepsake for so many! THANK YOU.

thekarels May 30, 2018

Such an incredible company to work with and product to gift. The boys were blown away and I needed them fast. No problem at all! I would order from them in a heartbeat! A++++customer service.

Brooke L. May 28, 2018

The boys all loved their bats!!! The seller made it so easy with the logo and wording!! They shipped extremely fast!!! Would highly recommend!!!

Gail O. October 27, 2015

AAAAAAAA++++++++
best etsy shop i've ever worked with! extremely fast customization, replies, and shipping. great quality product and great value.
I tortured this poor seller by constantly changing my mind and got nothing but politeness back.

Kathy R. June 5, 2011

Great product! Great seller!! Crazy quick turnaround!!! LOVE the bats I ordered. This shop really knows how to treat paying customers. All of my inquiries were addressed promptly. My requests were taken care of with great attention to detail. 

Diva W. April 8, 2014